Create an account Home  ·  Serial  ·  Recensioni  ·  Forum  


. Home
. Ricerca
. Recensioni
. Serial
. Archivio Articoli
. Links


· Faq
· Feedback
· Lista Connessi
· Consigliaci

Categorie Articoli

· Tutte le Categorie
· 21° Secolo
· Concerti
· Cristalli
· Dvd & Vhs
· Editoriali
· Eventi
· Fanzine Italiane
· Inchiostro
· Interviste
· Labels
· Letture
· March(e)ingegno
· Metropolis
· Monografie
· Note a margine
· Perle Ai Porci
· Teenage Kicks
· Transasia
· Visioni

Informazioni Ed Invio Materiale

Potete inviare:
promo, riviste, demo, fanzine, nastri, scritti, ecc. al seguente indirizzo:

Via Giuliozzi, 15
Postal Code 62100


Kathodik: Feedback Form

All comments and suggestions about this web site are very welcome and a valuable source of information for us. Thanks!

Tuo Nome:

Tuo Email:


Recensioni Kathodik

· John Krausbauer “Beats”

· LtG|LeadtoGold ‘LtG|LeadtoGold'

· Mokita ‘Mokita’

· Esther Lamneck ‘Tárogató Constructions’

· A-septic ‘Syria’

· George Clinton and Parliament ‘Medicaid fraud dogg’

· Earle Brown ‘Selected Works for Piano and/or Sound-Producing Media’

· Demierre-Dörner-Kocher ‘Cone of Confusion’

· John Alan Rose ‘Ineffable Tales’

· Simon Andrews ‘And that moment when the bird sings’

· Margaret Brandman ‘Cosmic Wheel of the Zodiac’

· Joanna Estelle ‘EMERGENCE’

· Rinunci a Satana? ‘Blerum blerum’

· Zvonimir Nagy ‘Angelus. Music for organ’

· Il Tipo di Jesi ‘Pranzo Rock in via Trieste’

· Livebatts! 'Livebatts!'


· Duo Eleonora Turtur-Angelo Arciglione ‘Exotica. Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco'

· Bobby Previte ‘Rhapsody’

· U.S. Steel Cello Ensemble 'Noise In The Library'

· Keyes, Vega, De Sena, Van Twillert, Schultz ‘Reason & Reverence’

· Iskandar Widjaja ‘Mercy’

· Jenny Olivia Johnson ‘Sylvia Songs’

· Mujura ‘Come tutti gli altri dei’

· Dave Muldoon ‘Smoke steel and hope’

· Issam Rafea, Gao Hong ‘Life as is: The Blending of Ancient Souls from Syria and China’

· John Kameel Farah ‘Strands’

· MSMiroslaw / Organes De La Voix 'Chants Funebrés Pour AHYHW'

· Casa ‘L’inottenibile’

· Massimo Martellotta ‘One Man Orchestra’

Privacy Policy

Web site powered by PHP-Nuke
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest